Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Touched By A Dragon (Fallen Immortals 6) - Now Live!

(Fallen Immortals 6)

Book 6 of the bestselling FALLEN IMMORTALS series.

Lucian and Arabella 
Leonidas and Rosalyn
Touched by a Dragon (Fallen Immortals 6)
Leksander and Erelah
Loved by a Dragon  (Fallen Immortals 7)...coming soon 
Marked by a Dragon (Fallen Immortals 8)...coming soon 
Claimed by a Dragon (Fallen Immortals 9)...coming soon
Falling in love was never in the cards for Leonidas. An angry witch made sure of that—if he loses his heart, he loses his life. But the treaty guaranteeing peace will die with him, unless he wins the True Love of a woman and she bears him a dragonling. When a fiery red-headed witch comes along with plans of her own, five hundred years of guarding his heart and opening his bed might not be enough to protect him.

Because Love is Magic… and the fate of the mortal and immortal worlds depends on Rosalyn and Leonidas not only opening their hearts, but surviving a Love that’s True…

The FALLEN IMMORTALS series is a modern Beauty and the Beast story with flaming HOT dragon shifters, vengeful Dark Fae, and beguiling fallen angels. Only readers over 18 should embark on this epic series of dangerous love.

No comments:

Post a Comment